As if the hair gods heard my prayers for moisturized and healthy strands, I happened upon my new haircare obsession that would lead to my hair transformation: TIGI Copyright.

	The Salon Brand that Made My Hair Transformation Possible	

The TIGI Copyright line is high quality haircare that you can only purchase at salons. This line comes with a range of products that cater to many different hair needs. The line I chose was moisture, which you can distinguish by its blue packaging. I bought five different items to fully commit to this hair transformation. Let me break them down for you, product by product.

Custom Care Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner

The Custom Care Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner are by far my favorite from the line and played the biggest role in making my hair incredibly soft and luscious. Opening these products up in the shower is a dream. They smell sweet and sophisticated. Definitely a salon quality smell you thought you could only get when visiting your stylist. I am not exaggerating when I say that even after a single wash with these babies, my hair was noticeably smoother and without frizz. The fact that there is coconut oil infused in these makes your hair feel that much more nourished and hydrated.

Custom Care Smooth Booster:

Prior to purchasing the Custom Care Smooth Booster, I didn’t even know what a booster was and how it helped your strands. This little guy helped my hair transformation by being extra moral support during some of my conditioning sessions. I put a few pumps of this product into my conditioner and let it marinate in my hair for about 5 minutes. I will say that this made my hair extremely soft and smooth, so if you already have fine hair you might not need to add this to your lineup.

Custom Create Colour Lustre Oil:

I am traditionally someone who thought that hair oil was a no-go for them in fear that it would make my strands look greasy instead of healthy. The Custom Create Colour Lustre Oil has completely changed my mind! I put two and a half pumps into damp hair and either let air dry or blow-dry. This oil instantly tamed my frizz and dried without leaving an oily residue.

Custom Create Heat Protectant Spray:

I can now happily say that I am using an incredible heat protectant before styling my strands. The Custom Create Heat Protectant Spray is the finishing touch I use in my haircare lineup to keep my hair silky smooth, highly moisturized, and completely frizz free. Prior to trying this line, I would always get unwanted frizz after blowdrying my hair followed by more flyaways from finishing with a straightener. Yes, this is a lot of heat for one day, but I love the finished look. This heat protectant has made my over-use of heat possible. Your stands will stay protected while using heat up to 446 degrees Fahrenheit!      

Hair Transformation  The Haircare Line that Changed My Hair for the Better - 8